Back to Top


Elected Officials

3rd LD Senator Majority Leader Andy Billig
3rd LD State Representative Marcus Riccelli 
3rd LD State Representative Timm Ormsby
Spokane City Councilmember Lori Kinnear
Spokane City Councilmember Karen Stratton 
Spokane School Boardmember Nikki Lockwood
Spokane School Boardmember Jenny Slagle
Spokane School Boardmember Melissa Bedford
Former Spokane City Council President Ben Stuckart
Former Spokane City Councilmember Jon Snyder


Spokane County Democrats
Spokane Firefighters Union, Local 29
Spokane City Employees, Local 270
Spokane Regional Labor Council
Spokane Education Association
Spokane Young Democrats
Spokane Community Against Racism
Spokane Carpenters Local 59
Spokane International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 73
Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund
Alliance For Gun Responsibility Victory Fund 
Northeastern Washington and Northern Idaho Building and Construction Trades Council
Pro Choice Washington
Fuse Washington
Washington Conservation Action
Humane Voters of Washington 
Transportation For Washington
Sierra Club
The Washington Bus
Planned Parenthood Advocates of Greater Washington and North Idaho 
Washington State University of Coalition of Academic Student Employees 
Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense in America
United Food and Commercial Workers  (UFCW 3000)
Service Employees International Union (SEIU 775/1199NW)
United Association of Plumbers and Steamfitters L.U. #44
United Automobile, Aerospace and Agricultural Implement Workers of America 
International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers
Greater Than PAC 
Residential Action Project
Run For Something
Lead Locally
Working Families Party

Community Leaders 

Mary Winkes
Natasha Hill
Maggie Yates
Lili Navarrete
Sheila Collins
Dean Lynch
Cyndi Donahue
Naghmana Sherazi
Ian Sullivan
Inga Laurent
Sarah Dixit
Mariah McKay
Kate Telis




Endorsements For Paul

Paid For By People For Paul Dillon
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu